Who I Am And What My Interests Are

Well, my journey back as a university student has begun! My first assignment is a multi-media clip that introduces me to my cohort, #tiegrad. In it I have included a bit about where my twitter name came from, who my family are and what we like to do together, a little bit about #kinderchat and where my study and research interest lies. There will be frequent updates to my blog as I go through each class, and I look forward to any feedback you can give to make my educational adventure even more meaningful.

Leave a Reply

